Back Previous Next Kirchberg


Kirchberg is the northeastern district of Luxembourg city, the economic center of the country, and the seat of the administration of the European Union. Here the European Parliament, the European Court of Justice, the European Commission, the European Investment Bank, and many other Union institutions are located. Kirchberg is also home to the National Library, the Museum of Modern Art Grand Duke Jean (MUDAM), the concert hall Grande Duchesse Joséphine Charlotte or Philharmonie, and many other cultural institutions. Visitors are thrilled by the fact that this whole part of the city practically did not exist 40 years ago.

Activities in Kirchberg

You may be interested in

Must see in Luxembourg